Eddie Lee
Ultimate Social Dancing Album Cover
These are the tracks that are featured on this album. You can listen to samples of the tracks on the media player below.

1. If I Could Only Start Over
2. Tennessee Border
3. Lucky Break
4. Give My Love to Rose
5. Loughlin’s Bar
6. Long Love Affair
7. I’d Live My Life Over With You
8. Lauragh My Home
9. Ballyheigue Bay
10. Homestead in Mayo
11. The Same Way You Came In.
12. Over the Years
13. My World Revolves Around You.
14. No Man’s Land
15. She’s Got a Way of Making Me Forget
16. Black Hills of Dakota Medley
17. Blue Kilkenny Eyes
18. Back Street Affair
19. I Knew This Day Would Come
20. Shack in Ballyhaise
21. The Slosh
22. Grandad, We Love You.
« »
    Call Eddie on: 087 6885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com
    If you'd like to keep up to date with all of Eddie's news, please enter your email in the box below.
    Mobile: 0876885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com