Eddie Lee
Twilight Country CD Album Cover
These are the tracks that are featured on this album. You can listen to samples of the tracks on the media player below.

1. Country Barn Dance
2. Big Mansion House on the Hill
3. Our House in Hugginstown
4. I Can’t Say It Never Crossed My Mind
5. Hills of Erinmore
6. The Wind on the Hill
7. Able-Bodied Man
8. Sailing Across the Blue Sea
9. Forgiving You is Easy
10. Beginning of Goodbye
11. Life is a River
12. Daddy and the Wine
13. Holes in the Wall
14. Tears on Her Bridal Bouquet
15. Just One Step Closer
16. The One Going Home to You Tonight
17. Run to the Door
18. T R Dallas Song
19. Crying Time Again
20. Little Nellie of Holy God
« »
    Call Eddie on: 087 6885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com
    If you'd like to keep up to date with all of Eddie's news, please enter your email in the box below.
    Mobile: 0876885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com