Eddie Lee
These are the tracks that are featured on this album. Sample tracks will be added soon.

1. Boneparte's Retreat
2. Did you ever (Duet with Noreen Ashe)
3. Farewell, My Lovely Ireland
4. Four-O-Thirty Three
5. Crazy and We Know It
6. God Bless Ireland Again (Duet with Noreen Ashe)
7. Part of Me (Duet with Catriona O' Donovan)
8. Home Sweet Home
9. I'm Just Me
10. Golden Ring
11. Knocknagoshel on the Hill
12. Jackson
13. Long Love Affair
14. Long Black Limousine
15. Maria's Heading Out to California
16. She Sang the Melody (Duet with Noreen Ashe)
17. Mayo to San Antone
18. Right Left Hand
19. You've Never Been This Far Before
20. Sweetest of All
21. The Special Visit.

« »
    Eddie Lee The Collection Cover
    Call Eddie on: 087 6885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com
    If you'd like to keep up to date with all of Eddie's news, please enter your email in the box below.
    Mobile: 0876885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com