Eddie Lee
Dancing With Friends
These are the tracks that are featured on this album. You can listen to samples of the tracks on the media player below.

1. Lord Have Mercy on a Country Boy
2. Old Button Box
3. Galway John
4. Dylan Went Down to Mexico
5. Dancing With Friends
6. Lightning Express
7. I Ain't Over the Hill
8. I Can't Make My Dreams Understand
9. Back Home Again
10. Tablets of Stone
11. Where The Arkansas River
12. Water For My Horses
13. Two Loves
14. One More Look at Ramona
15. My Home Town in Kildare
16. Don't Tell Me What to Do
17. Old Friends and Fond Memories
18. Knocklead Mountain
19. Showband Medley
               Bonus Track

20. Christmas Time Again
« »
    Call Eddie on: 087 6885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com
    If you'd like to keep up to date with all of Eddie's news, please enter your email in the box below.
    Mobile: 0876885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com