Eddie Lee
This is Eddie's brand new DVD/CD. It was released on March 1st, 2016.

1. Country Barn Dance
2. Sailing Across the Blue Sea
3. I'm Just Me
4. Forgiving You is Easy
5. The First Time I Heard Them Say “Grandad”.
6. I Can't Say It Never Crossed My Mind
7. T.R. Dallas Song
8. Grandad, We Love You
9. The One Going Home to You Tonight
10. Back Street Affair
11. Daddy and the Wine
12. Blue Ridge Mountain Girl
Call Eddie on: 087 6885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com
If you'd like to keep up to date with all of Eddie's news, please enter your email in the box below.
Mobile: 0876885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com