Eddie Lee
The Dance On Collection CD Album Coer
Please be aware that this is a CD and DVD package. Below is the track listing of the CD section of this CD/DVD album.

1. I Forgot to Remember to Forget You
2. Light in the Church
3. Going Won’t Be Easy
4. Talking With Your Eyes
5. Girl of a Lifetime
6. I’ll Waltz You Home
7. Thank God for the Radio
8. Homestead in Mayo
9. Remember You’re Mine
10. Old Log Cabin for Sale
11. Darling I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
12. Picture in a Frame
13. Johnny Cash Medley
14. Pass Me By
15. Happy Anniversary
16. A Dear Irish Mother
17. Standing in the Window
18. Wild Rose of Leitrim
19. Dream Come True
20. My World’s Come Down
21. She Sleeps With the Angels Tonight
22. When Did We Stop Being Friends?
23. Doesn’t Anybody Know My Name?
24. Dance On
« »
    Call Eddie on: 087 6885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com
    If you'd like to keep up to date with all of Eddie's news, please enter your email in the box below.
    Mobile: 0876885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com