Eddie Lee
Back on Track Album Cover
www.eddieleeband.com ©  Eddie Lee 2016
These are the tracks that are featured on this album. You can listen to samples of the tracks on the media player below.

1. Four-O-Thirty Three
2. Farewell My Lovely Ireland
3. Lonesome Fugitive
4. Maria’s Heading Out to California
5. You’ve Never Been This Far Before
6. Forty Miles of Bad Road
7. Home Sweet Home
8. What Have You Got Planned Tonight, Diana?
9. Oh Lonesome Me
10. Mayo to San Antone
11. Long Black Limousine
12. As I Leave Behind Neidin/Bould Thady Quill
13. I’m Just Me
14. Another Day, Another Dollar
15. Knocknagoshel on the Hill
16. Long Love Affair
17. Crazy and We Know It
18. Cavan Girl
19. Bonepart’s Retreat
20. The Wayward Wind
                 Bonus Tracks
21. Special Visit (Tribute to St Mary’s of the Angels
22. Vale of Sweet Glenmore
« »
    Call Eddie on: 087 6885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com
    If you'd like to keep up to date with all of Eddie's news, please enter your email in the box below.
    Mobile: 0876885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com