Eddie Lee
20 Country and Irish Love Songs
www.eddieleeband.com ©  Eddie Lee 2016
These are the tracks that are featured on this album. You can listen to samples of the tracks on the media player below.

1. This is My Island
2. Pass Me By
3. Your Wedding Day
4. Talking With Your Eyes
5. She Sleeps With the Angels Tonight
6. The Pain of Loving You
7. The Farmer’s Daughter
8. My Wild Rose of Leitrim
9. Isle of Innishfree
10. Say You Love Me
11. Blue Ridge Mountain Girl
12. Dear John
13. Homestead in Mayo
14. I Heard the Bluebird Sing
15. Slan Abhaile
16. Come On Back to Me.
17. You Just Came Home to Say Goodbye
18. A Dear Irish Mother
19. Remember You’re Mine
20. Bye Bye Love
« »
    Call Eddie on: 087 6885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com
    If you'd like to keep up to date with all of Eddie's news, please enter your email in the box below.
    Mobile: 0876885598 / email: eddieleeband13@gmail.com